Killzone 3 Beta Gameplay Multiplayer

Awesome 9 minutes video of the upcoming Beta multiplayer of Killzone 3.

About thedutchful

Male,31.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Killzone 3 Beta Gameplay Multiplayer

  1. goldengate88 says:

    Amazing. Really really looking forward to this and Brink, just wish one of them had of came out sooner so I could have bought it instead of MoH!

  2. yvdsvestas says:

    Do you regret that you have bought MoH???

    • goldengate88 says:

      @yvdsvestas

      Yeah, sort of. I’m getting seriously bad lag/server latency. So many times I’ve been shot while behind cover (I know this happens in BC2 sometimes, but not when I’ve already been behind cover for 2 seconds), and also shot people with a sniper rifle in the head and chest with no effect whatsoever, sometimes I got a hit marker, but they still didn’t go down.

      At times I wish I never bought it, other times I don’t mind that I’ve bought it, but there hasn’t been once that I’ve thought “damn, I’m really really glad I bought this game”.

      Maybe the problems I’ve mentioned will be fixed in time, but if they don’t come out in the next month or so it won’t matter to me because I’ll have (hopefully, if it ever gets bloody released!) bought Gran Turismo 5, then after that I’ll have Killzone 3 and Brink to play and MoH will just be sat on the shelf or traded in

      • yvdsvestas says:

        MoH is starting to frustrate more and more I’m
        dying to much in a game and I’m also having the
        the problems with the kills.

        I’m feeling the same anger and agression when I played MW2.
        I dont have this with Battlefield.

        I’m now playing the beta of killzone 3…..this game is awesome
        the graphics,the controls (very smooth)….way better than the rest.

      • Golden says:

        Exactly how I’m feelin’ dude. I haven’t been this frustrated and pissed at a game since MW2 either!

        Good to hear you’re enjoying Killzone 3, you should post up a little preview when you’ve played it a bit more.

        I’m just about to post up an interview from Ed Stern who is the lead writer on BRINK, getting excited for this game and KZ3 all over again after MoH being so disappointing.

      • yvdsvestas says:

        will do!

  3. Fabian says:

    Good post bro. This video is dope, makes me want to play KZ2 right now.

    BTW BC2 today was friggin hilarious!

  4. thiswarisours18 says:

    Makes me wanna play KZ2 as well, sorry i haven’t been on much the past few days. Been pretty busy. Girlfriend stuff, School, and I’m talking my dad into buying me a HDTV for Christmas 32-42 hopefully. But i should be on tonight. My nephew is staying the night and he will wanna play so i’ll be on fo shizzle.

  5. yvdsvestas says:

    Oh yeah.. received my Killzone 3 beta code last night will try it out tonight!!!

Leave a Reply

