MOH Clean Sweep

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to MOH Clean Sweep

  1. goldengate88 says:

    One life with no respawns? Does anyone else think that this will be plagued by snipers even more so than the other modes? Hopefully they all piss off to this mode and leave us to enjoy the others. I swear last night at one point the opposing team were atleast 60% snipers.

    This mode does look quite fun though and hopefully it will promote a bit more teamplay and slow the game down a bit. Now I just needa get my damn mic working!

  2. yvdsvestas says:

    Almost the same as search and destroy in MW, think I gonna like this mode.

    The sniping indeed is a bit irritating except when I play as sniper…lol, last night I died 4 times in row with a headshot.

    spawn…headshot…..spawn…..headshot….spawn….headshot…….boring!!!

    I also have problems with the mic Golden gonna re establish the connection tonight.

  3. goldengate88 says:

    I’m shit at playing sniper, I can use the battle rifles for close quarters combat, but am useless with the bolt actions at long range. It could be my connection though, because there’s times I can guarantee I’ve hit someone and it doesn’t even register.

    You having problems with your mic too? I set up the whole thing from scratch again tonight too and it seemed to have worked, then we got a disconnect from the EA server and my mic took a shit on me again 😦

  4. yvdsvestas says:

    Oh ok, got no problem with sniping quite easy actually.

    The mic goes on and off with me haven’t tried it yet, paired the mic. last night again with the ps3

    The disconnection with the EA server happens a lot maybe port forward can help. (also for the mic. perhaps???)

  5. Pingback: Two Batches of Medal of Honor DLC Coming Next Week « Team Instant Headshot

Leave a Reply

