The COD-MoH post

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The COD-MoH post

  1. yvdsvestas says:

    customization is nice, you can even put you clantag on the weapon 🙂

    • Fabian says:

      Yeah, the COD customisation thing looks pretty cool. I think the whole thing with FPS’s and individuality is great. Hence why BRINK is #1 for me.

      COD may be on the “To buy” list.

  2. skyyjuice says:

    fabian or anyone, i cant see the videos anymore, and this is stressing man, fels like im missing out, sort it out please, please, pleeaassee… thanx

  3. yvdsvestas says:

    I updated my computer with a update from Microsoft silverlight after that I also encountered this problem, So I would suggest check your updates and remove what maybe is causing the problem depending on your system (os).

    You first could see thee vids so something has changed and that is probably due a update.

    @ Fabe, Bro buy CoD and forget MAG.
    Nazi Zombies!!!!!!!!!!

  4. yvdsvestas says:

    I will sponsor you!!! lol

  5. goldengate88 says:

    What browser are you using skyyjuice? I’m using Firefox and everything has always been fine for me.

    But as Fabe and yvdsvestas say, try updating your Flash and getting rid of Silverlight.

  6. goldengate88 says:

    It’s really good to see Treyarch trying to do something new with the series. Gamers love customisation, it’s nice to finally see developers catering to the players.

    Oh, and that explosion at the end of the MoH vid was sweeeeeeeet! can’t wait to hear it on a 5.1 system. That F15 really kicked the Talibans Opposing Forces’ ass

  7. Fabian says:

    @yvdsvestas Lol I’m like 97% gonna buy the COD, and 3% MAG – I mean IF I were to buy any of them that is.

Leave a Reply

