3 Responses to Brink – Container City (Re-Vamp)

  1. goldengate88 says:

    This game needs to come out NOW! No, scratch that, this game needs to have came out yesterday lol!

    Flashbangs? HELL YES!

    I love the way when a Medic heals you that you can choose when you want to get back into the fight. I can’t count the amount of times people have revived me in the middle of firefights in BC2, and I’ve done it to other people at times as well.

  2. Fabian says:

    Yes yes, a thousand times yes! Brink is going to be (as I have said before) EPIC.

    I’m looking forward to the customisation… I love the new improvements and tweaks.

  3. yvdsvestas says:

    I’v e got no words you guys said it all!!!

    preorder no.7 (see comments at MAG)

Leave a Reply

