Get Ready for the Next Big FPS Releasing in November (and no, it’s not Black Op’s)

Get ready ladies and gentlemen, for the next big shooter hitting shelves in November. That’s right, it’s time to dust off your trusty M16 and blast some…. Sackboys? Wait, hang on, that can’t be right?!

*Shuffles through notes*

Yes, that’s right, get ready to get your shoot on in Media Molecules PlayStation exclusive create-’em-up, LittleBigPlanet 2, the follow up to 2008’s hugely successful LitttleBigPlanet. Using tools in the Beta of LBP2, PPP_Killer has created a Vietnam-like FPS.

Keep in mind, this level has only been made in a few days using the tools available in the Beta, just imagine what the LBP community could create given a few weeks/months with the full game!

This entry was posted in Video Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Get Ready for the Next Big FPS Releasing in November (and no, it’s not Black Op’s)

  1. Fabian says:

    Lol that is awesome!

  2. yvdsvestas says:

    no buy for me this is not my style.

    • goldengate88 says:

      This was actually just a user created level. LBP is a game that lets the player make their own games. Oh, and it’s now been delayed until 2011 sad face!

      Oh, yvdsvestas, I dunno if you have my new PSN ID, but it’s EightBitBlitz, add me dude.

      • yvdsvestas says:

        I thought I already added you but will check it tonight M8

        I know about the user created levels, but this game is not my thing
        I’m more into FPS,Horror survival and so on.

        But respect for the talented level designers 🙂

  3. goldengate88 says:

    Maybe you have, I haven’t been on in a while and I’m not too sure if I have you on there.

    Ah OK, I get what you mean now, I hope I didn’t come across as a bit patronising lol, I wasn’t sure if you were familiar with LBP or not 🙂

Leave a Reply

