Dust off your Killzone

I kinda ignored KZ, for awhile, had the demo, played it, deleted it, got it back, played it, deleted….
I did that alot for a long time. But I recently saw it for cheap.. I mean über cheap, like £6 (about $9).

The point of this post is; I got Killzone 2, and I’m on it, you got it, then let’s go get iHS on Killzone.

Plus I had intended to get Killzone 3.

About EightyThor

Sup bruh!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Dust off your Killzone

  1. yvdsvestas says:

    I’m dusting my KZ right now, bought this game on the release date (preordered) but played it a few times and went on to the next game.

    So i will give it another shot!

  2. Muse83 says:

    I played Killzone 2 to death – second fav shooter after BC.
    If anyone can do the last level (i.e. kill Radec) on Elite then BIG kudos to you – one of the hardest levels i’ve ever played in a shooter.

    • Fabian says:

      The AI on KZ is pretty good too. Muse when you get back online let me know when you’re on so I can add you to the clan on KZ. Also I’ma gonna add your KZ stats to your mini profile.

      • yvdsvestas says:

        same for me please….

      • Muse83 says:

        Ta.

        Not as good as my BC stats though (i think).

        On an unrelated topic, just reading a book on renaissance art and i’ve learned that the abbreviation iHS (although spelt IhS) is the ancient greek for Jesus Christ.

        Blessed are we? lol 🙂

      • Muse83 says:

        Sorry – put my reply under the wrong response. See under the one from yvdsvestas.

    • yvdsvestas says:

      never made it till the end, if i do you will be the first to know.

  3. Fabian says:

    @Muse Indeed, we be’s blessed lol

    BEST thing on the KZ website is the playback feature where you watch a birdseye view of your online matches.

    Lol good stuff man.

Leave a Reply

