Welcome to our Newest Member

Just a quick, belated welcome to our newest member ThisWarIsOurs18. Hopefully Fabe will have a profile up for you soon on the team page. Get signed up to wordpress and get  involved in the conversation, Fabe has us hooked up with Beta codes from time to time.

All the best, and many happy games.

The iHS team.

This entry was posted in Team Talk and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Welcome to our Newest Member

  1. thiswarisours18 says:

    thanks bro. for that.

  2. thiswarisours18 says:

    yeah i skate just broke my board like a week ago boardslide snapped in half on the rail. i think i took out the possibility of kids

    • goldengate88 says:

      Ouch, very unlucky man! Funny you should mention that, I had a very close call today with a kickflip, I dunno what I was at, but it never really popped, just went vertical and swiped my ass like a credit card!

      Here’s hoping you’ve still got the ability to procreate in a few years!

  3. thiswarisours18 says:

    ouch. yeah i swelled up for 3 days couldnt leave the couch(which is good more battlefield) oh and i agree with you on skate 3. played it on xbox b4 i destroyed it

  4. Fabe says:

    Ok can you dudes stop talking Ukrainian.

    Lol I’ma sort out your profile once I’m on the PSN.

    – Also, afew posts back I mentioned I wanna start the iHS interviews.. But I dunno where to begin lol

  5. thiswarisours18 says:

    well its your choice bro. start where u feel fitting. lol you dont understand skater

    • Fabe says:

      Lol, man the closest I came to Skating is Tony Hawks back in the day, that’s it.

      But I’ma condence the profiles, so your profile should be up in a bit.

      – Where abouts in the US are you?

  6. thiswarisours18 says:

    east coast, Georgia

  7. thiswarisours18 says:

    cool bro, oh and btw just so you dont have to say my PSN id everytime you need me. you can call me anthony or antz whichever one is cool 🙂

  8. Fabe says:

    Lol ok, that’s cool. We got a post up here talking about our PSN and real names as well. I’m Fabian btw, even peeps that know my name on the PSn still just call me King or Blaze w/e lol

    Profile’s up, just need to know your fav gun which i’ll post up tomorrow.

    • goldengate88 says:

      Re: The interviews Fabe.

      You could ask about favourite map, things you would like to see in the future, favourite FPS, first ever FPS, favourite game of all time, games you’re looking forward to. I can’t think of any other ones really, but we should also ask questions relative to the clan as well like how we met the other members or something.

      It’s 2.00am here and I told myself I was going to be an hour ago, GT5 Prologue kept me up, but I’m going now… after I play some Angry Birds on the iPod!

      Oh, and Antz, yeah, Skate 3 was a bit of a let down.

      O.K Fabe, I promise that’s the last mention of skateboarding! Lol.

      • Fabe says:

        Yeah I will do but there’ll be random-ass questions. Don’t wanna keep it all about Battlefield… I mean feel free to come up with questions and do an interview yourself.

        As for the way Interviews will be done, an order.. THERE IS NONE lol – Just pick someone, and ask questions.

        BUT I might do the first one… Dunno who to interview though…

        [Thinking]

    • yvdsvestas says:

      King Fabian Blaze sounds great!

  9. thiswarisours18 says:

    favorite gun Scar

  10. thiswarisours18 says:

    okay well i forgot to tell you but im gonna be gone for 5 days im going to a big motocross race im gonna keep up with the blog on my phone

    me + hot weather + 20000 girls + a river= HAPPY ANTZ

    you do the math thank god for inventing bikinis well im going…. illbe back to rip some tags off some snipers later taking bc2 with me so i might get on. wish me luck. later.

    -Rise With The Fallen-

  11. thiswarisours18 says:

    I AM BACK!!! WOO!!! got me some digits!!! sorry psyched….

Leave a Reply

