FraggedNation Squad Rush Tournament

Just came across this while looking on the EA Forums. All details can be found here: PS3 Squad Rush. I think we should sign up for it, would be a good laugh. What do you guys think?

This entry was posted in Bad Company 2 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to FraggedNation Squad Rush Tournament

  1. Fabe says:

    Sounds good bro, I’m in. Sign us up if you want.

  2. toogmeubel says:

    Yé , nothing to lose and sounds like a good competition.

  3. goldengate88 says:

    OK, I’ll try and get us signed up. We’ll need a fourth player, assuming us three are taking the other spaces, but I’ll leave it up to you Fabe as it’s your clan. I’ll post the details when/if i can get us in.

  4. toogmeubel says:

    I’ve signed up a profile on Fragged but dunno where the option is to join the clan on that site .. or did I had 2 make an account with the pass you gave me Golden?

  5. goldengate88 says:

    OK Toog, when you next login to FraggedNation you should get an automatic invite.

    And for everyone else, once you have created an account post your user name up here and I will send you all invites.

  6. goldengate88 says:

    BAD NEWS GUYS.

    I received an email last night saying that to be included in the tournament we would need to have the team signed up buy midnight My 31st. So we are too late for the Squad Rush tournament. I only seen this today because I wasn’t on my email last night.

    But oh well, we can always sign up for the next one. Oh, and thanks for making me organiser Fabe, I hope I can cope with the pressure lol.

  7. Fabe says:

    Lol no pressure at all bro, this is a uber laid back team.

    Sucks that we missed the sign-up deadline though…

  8. toogmeubel says:

    Yé , bad luck for this 1.
    we’ll look out for the next ,kinda love the competition

    • goldengate88 says:

      Yeah, it would would good to be in a proper comp, even if we do get our asses handed to us! It would be good just to see where we stack up against others.

      If we do start doing competitions some time we could see if we can get our hands on some detailed maps and come up with some strategies. The good thing about being on FraggedNation is that we have access to our own public AND private forum, if we ever do need to discuss anything.

Leave a Reply

