Instant Headshot Clan

Sounds cool !

Are you gonna recruit guy’s from their HS stats ?

Could be a good idea (everyone’s welkom in my opinion as a fresh crew member) to give our Clan’s name a real reputation .

I’ll have to work on my sniper headshots, really

Cheerz

This entry was posted in Team Talk. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Instant Headshot Clan

  1. Fabe says:

    Could try I guess, like you said anyone is welcome bro.

  2. goldengate88 says:

    Good idea about the headshot thing, although we wouldn’t want to be excluding anyone, it’s would be a cool thing to be known by.

    I just counted mine up, it’s at 1422 at the time of writing, which include 3 headshots from the 40mm smaoke grenade! I’d love to have seen the guys face after getting headshotted by a smoke grenade lol.

  3. Fabe says:

    Lol, nothing like a 40mm shot to the head.

  4. toogmeubel says:

    Man , you’re evil! with the 40 mm !! LOL
    How d’you guy’s count them Hs?
    In my stats I can only see the kills and deaths..

    • goldengate88 says:

      It should give your headshot stats right under the kill stats of your guns. I just went through and added them all up. Would be great if the actually give you a stat that showed all your headshots without having to add them up manually

      • toogmeubel says:

        Got it on BFBC stat verse site.Got 928 with 4 with the grenade launcher. Accidently I guess 🙂 I’s so exited yesterday obtaining “the dentist” on a unsuspected sniper LOL.
        I think you can choose a signature with those Hs stats on it

      • Fabe says:

        Lol I was calculating it but tI pressed the wonrg button on mu iPod and erased it lol… I had over 1,000 though.

        Plus 7 40mm HS’s and 1 Repair tool HS, 27 Sidearm HS’s too.

  5. goldengate88 says:

    Congrats on getting the Dentist trophy Toog. I still need to get it, I tried it on Port Valdez but didn’t get a head shot with it.

    All that talk about repair tools reminds me of this video..

    I must admit, I’d of probably went for their dogtags, but it’s 1000 times cooler giving them a drilling lol

  6. toogmeubel says:

    Thx buddy , but the vid.. wow!
    Don’t try this at home 🙂 this is the best tutorial to how to get a load of deaths (not kills)trying to get the dentist!
    He’s a melee ace , you see how keeping moving can save you from death 😉
    And didn’t knew you could destroy an enemy tank & that fast with the tool !!!

  7. Muse83 says:

    My total is 1926. My ratio with sniper rifles is pretty good if I don’t say so myself 🙂

Leave a Reply

